School Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Kindergarten First Glance
-
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Eckerd College Representative
-
Wed, Sep 27
Covenant College
-
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Resources
    • College Fair
  • Admission Events
    • Tour
Powered by Finalsite