School Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Day Camp - Session 4
-
Intro to Theater
-
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp 4-6: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp K-3: Session 2
-
Tue, Jun 27
Day Camp - Session 4
-
Intro to Theater
-
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp 4-6: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp K-3: Session 2
-
Wed, Jun 28
Day Camp - Session 4
-
Intro to Theater
-
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp 4-6: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp K-3: Session 2
-
Thu, Jun 29
Day Camp - Session 4
-
Intro to Theater
-
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp 4-6: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp K-3: Session 2
-
Fri, Jun 30
Day Camp - Session 4
-
Intro to Theater
-
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp 4-6: Session 2
-
STEAM Camp K-3: Session 2
-
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Day Camp - Session 7
-
Intermediate Robotics Camp
-
Tue, Jul 25
Day Camp - Session 7
-
Intermediate Robotics Camp
-
Wed, Jul 26
Day Camp - Session 7
-
Intermediate Robotics Camp
-
Thu, Jul 27
Day Camp - Session 7
-
Intermediate Robotics Camp
-
Fri, Jul 28
Day Camp - Session 7
-
Intermediate Robotics Camp
-
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Fri, Aug 4
Day Camp - Session 8
-
Sat, Aug 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Resources
    • College Fair
  • Admission Events
    • Tour

Calendar

Powered by Finalsite