The best way to get to know Trinity Christian School is to spend time with us and on our campus. We host a variety of admission events but also warmly welcome you at many other events such as athletic competitions and music and theater performances. If your schedule is limited we invite you to schedule a personal tour by contacting the Admission Office at admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111.

 

 

Open House
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

Join us for an Open House and see so much of what Trinity has to offer. Take a tour, hear from our Headmaster, learn about the Admission process, and observe our teachers and classes in action. Older children (Grades 6-12) are welcome to join their parents.

Kindergarten First Glance
8:15 - 10:15 a.m.

Future kindergarten students and their parents are invited both to spend time in the classroom, tour the campus, and to meet with kindergarten parents for a roundtable discussion. Reservations are required for this event. a;sldkja;ldkjf;alsdkja;lsdkjal;sdkjf;lasdkjfl;asdkjf;lsdkjl;jks

Shadow Visit

Almost any day at Trinity can be a shadow day for applicants! We especially recommend Mondays so that you can join us in chapel. Please request a shadow day at least one week in advance. Most students shadow in their current grade though it is not required. This allows an “apples to apples” comparison and enables the visitor to get to know potential classmates. Contact admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111 for questions and to schedule your shadow.

Group Tour
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

During a group campus tour, prospective Trinity families learn about the history and philosophy of the school, observe some classes in progress, and receive a detailed overview of the admission process and criteria. Tours last about one hour.

Gryphon for a Day
9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Gryphon for a Day is an event for students to experience a day at Trinity Christian School.In the fall, Trinity welcomes rising ninth grade students onto campus. On January 28, 2020, we welcome rising seventh through ninth grade students. Find out what makes Trinity Christian School unique here.

Personal Tour

Individual tours are available by appointment daily. To schedule an individual tour, or to sign up for the next group tour, please contact Margot Clenance or Jennifer Frey via admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111

Group tours offer the benefit of learning from others’ questions and meeting potential peers. Group tours are scheduled at least once a month.

a;sdlfkjdak;sljf

Admission Events Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Campus Tour
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Kindergarten First Glance
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Open House
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Gryphon for a Day (Rising Grades 7-9)
-
Admission - Building 1
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1