The best way to get to know Trinity Christian School is to spend time with us and on our campus. We host a variety of admission events but also warmly welcome you at many other events such as athletic competitions and music and theater performances. If your schedule is limited we invite you to schedule a personal tour by contacting the Admission Office at admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111.

Open House
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

During an Open House, all classrooms are open for quiet observation. A general information session is held during each Open House. Older children (Grades 6-12) are welcome to join their parents.
ldksajf;lsdakfjal;skdfjal;sdkfjl;asdkfjal;sdkfjal;sdkfjl;sadkfj

RSVP for an Upcoming Open House

OPEN HOUSE
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, Nov.14, 2019
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Tuesday, Dec.10, 2019
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Thurs., Jan.16, 2020
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Tues., Feb.11, 2020
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Fri., March 13, 2020
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

OPEN HOUSE
Friday, April 17, 2020
8:45 - 10:45 a.m.

Kindergarten First Glance
8:15 - 10:15 a.m.

Future kindergarten students and their parents are invited both to spend time in the classroom, tour the campus, and to meet with kindergarten parents for a roundtable discussion. Reservations are required for this event. a;sldkja;ldkjf;alsdkja;lsdkjal;sdkjf;lasdkjfl;asdkjf;lsdkjl;jks

RSVP for an Upcoming Kindergarten First Glance

KINDERGARTEN FIRST GLANCE
Tues., Sept. 24, 2019
8:15 - 10:15 a.m.

KINDERGARTEN FIRST GLANCE
Tues., Nov. 12, 2019
8:15 - 10:15 a.m.

KINDERGARTEN FIRST GLANCE
Tues., Jan. 14, 2020
8:15 - 10:15 a.m.

Shadow Visit

Almost any day at Trinity can be a shadow day for applicants! We especially recommend Mondays so that you can join us in chapel. Please request a shadow day at least one week in advance. Most students shadow in their current grade though it is not required. This allows an “apples to apples” comparison and enables the visitor to get to know potential classmates. Contact admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111 for questions and to schedule your shadow.

Group Tour
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

During a group campus tour, prospective Trinity families learn about the history and philosophy of the school, observe some classes in progress, and receive a detailed overview of the admission process and criteria. Tours last about one hour.

RSVP for an Upcoming Campus Tour

CAMPUS TOUR
Thurs., Oct. 17, 2019
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Thurs., Nov. 7, 2019
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Mon., Nov. 11, 2019
9:15 - 10:15 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Monday, March 2, 2020
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

CAMPUS TOUR
Monday, April 6, 2020
9:50 - 10:50 a.m.

Gryphon for a Day
9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Gryphon for a Day is an event for students to experience a day at Trinity Christian School.In the fall, Trinity welcomes rising ninth grade students onto campus. In the spring, we welcome rising seventh through ninth grade students. Find out what makes Trinity Christian School unique here.

RSVP for an Upcoming Gryphon for a Day

Join us on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 for Gryphon for a Day for rising ninth grade students.
 
RSVP here.

 

Personal Tour

Individual tours are available by appointment daily. To schedule an individual tour, or to sign up for the next group tour, please contact Margot Clenance or Jennifer Frey via admission@tcsfairfax.org or 703.273.8787 x111

Group tours offer the benefit of learning from others’ questions and meeting potential peers. Group tours are scheduled at least once a month.

a;sdlfkjdak;sljf

Admission Events Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31