Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Camp Exploration - Session 8 CANCELLED
-
MPR/210
Day Camp - Session 8
-
MPR/Room 112
Tue, Jul 30
Camp Exploration - Session 8 CANCELLED
-
MPR/210
Day Camp - Session 8
-
MPR/Room 112
Wed, Jul 31
Camp Exploration - Session 8 CANCELLED
-
MPR/210
Day Camp - Session 8
-
MPR/Room 112
Thu, Aug 1
Camp Exploration - Session 8 CANCELLED
-
MPR/210
Day Camp - Session 8
-
MPR/Room 112
Fri, Aug 2
Camp Exploration - Session 8 CANCELLED
-
MPR/210
Day Camp - Session 8
-
MPR/Room 112
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Coach Phillips' Boys Soccer Camp
-
Field 1
Middle Level Cheer Camp
-
MPR
Thesis Preparation Course
-
Media Center
Middle Level Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Advanced Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Tue, Aug 6
Coach Phillips' Boys Soccer Camp
-
Field 1
Middle Level Cheer Camp
-
MPR
Thesis Preparation Course
-
Media Center
Middle Level Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Advanced Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 7
Coach Phillips' Boys Soccer Camp
-
Field 1
Middle Level Cheer Camp
-
MPR
Thesis Preparation Course
-
Media Center
Middle Level Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Advanced Girls Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 8
Middle Level Cheer Camp
-
MPR
Thesis Preparation Course
-
Media Center
Fri, Aug 9
Middle Level Cheer Camp
-
MPR
Thesis Preparation Course
-
Media Center
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Events
    • Tour
  • Holidays