Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Fields
CPR Certification Morning Session
-
Room 1114
Day Camp - Session 1
-
MPR/Room 112
Mad Scientist Camp A
-
Room 212
Mad Scientist Camp B
-
Room 212
Tue, Jun 5
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Fields
CPR Certification Morning Session
-
Room 1114
Day Camp - Session 1
-
MPR/Room 112
Mad Scientist Camp A
-
Room 212
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Mad Scientist Camp B
-
Room 212
Wed, Jun 6
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Fields
CPR Certification Morning Session
-
Room 1114
Day Camp - Session 1
-
MPR/Room 112
Mad Scientist Camp A
-
Room 212
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Mad Scientist Camp B
-
Room 212
Thu, Jun 7
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Fields
Day Camp - Session 1
-
MPR/Room 112
Mad Scientist Camp A
-
Room 212
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Mad Scientist Camp B
-
Room 212
Fri, Jun 8
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Fields
Day Camp - Session 1
-
MPR/Room 112
Mad Scientist Camp A
-
Room 212
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Mad Scientist Camp B
-
Room 212
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1304
Day Camp - Session 2
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Tue, Jun 12
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1304
Day Camp - Session 2
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Wed, Jun 13
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1304
Day Camp - Session 2
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Thu, Jun 14
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1304
Day Camp - Session 2
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Fri, Jun 15
Arts & Aesthetics Intensive Course
-
Room 1204
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 1
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1304
Day Camp - Session 2
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 1
-
Room 1104
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1204
Day Camp - Session 3
-
Room 112/MPR/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
Room 1104
Tue, Jun 19
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1204
Day Camp - Session 3
-
Room 112/MPR/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
Room 1104
Wed, Jun 20
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1204
Day Camp - Session 3
-
Room 112/MPR/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
Room 1104
Thu, Jun 21
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1204
Day Camp - Session 3
-
Room 112/MPR/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
Room 1104
Fri, Jun 22
Coed Basketball Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Atrium/Rooms 1203 & 1204
Day Camp - Session 3
-
Room 112/MPR/Playground
Marine Biology Camp
-
Room 311
Driver's Education: Session 2
-
Room 1104
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Fields/Lot E/Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Day Camp - Session 4
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Home Economics A
-
Room 212/US Kitchen
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Fields/Lot E/Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Day Camp - Session 4
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Home Economics A
-
Room 212/US Kitchen
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Fields/Lot E/Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Day Camp - Session 4
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Home Economics A
-
Room 212/US Kitchen
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Fields/Lot E/Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Day Camp - Session 4
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Home Economics A
-
Room 212/US Kitchen
Fri, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Coach Phillips' Sports Camp: Session 2
-
Gym/Fields/Lot E/Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Day Camp - Session 4
-
MPR/Room 112/Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Home Economics A
-
Room 212/US Kitchen
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Events
    • Tour
  • Holidays