School Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Campus Tour
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Open House
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Resources
    • College Fair
  • Admission Events
    • Tour