School Calendar

This is a limited public calendar. TCS Parents should log in to the Parent Portal for a comprehensive calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Gryphon for a Day
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Open House
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Campus Tour
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Admission Assessments
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Open House
-
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Resources
    • College Fair
  • Admission Events
    • Tour
Powered by Finalsite